Your Stories – Even Shopgirls Deserve A Little Wonderful! By Shopgirl Anonymous

A Momma's View

1d04d-heart2boutline

It’s been a while since I shared one of the amazing love stories of my readers. Frankly, my dear blogging friend Shop Girl Anonymous has actually shared this story with me a long time ago but it seems like I have forgotten (so so so so so sorry…) to put it up… Here it is. Finally! Another wonderful love story, showcasing that we simply find to each other when time is right. Thank you so much, for sharing your story with me!

View original post 1,177 more words

Leave a Reply

